Contacts

Lufthansa Technik Intercoat GmbH is at your service. Please call us or send us an E-mail.

Andreas Sauer
Managing Director (CEO)

Phone: +49 4191 809 152 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
andreas.sauer@lht-intercoat.de

Achim Odefey
Quality Assurance Manager

Phone: +49 4191 809 163 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
achim.odefey@lht-intercoat.de

Sales

Henning Schumacher
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 4191 809 127 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
henning.schumacher@lht-intercoat.de

Gerret Lauer
Customer Service Manager & Project Manager

Phone: +49 4191 809 123 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
gerret.lauer@lht-intercoat.de

Order Administration

Martin Krug
Order Administration & Customs Manager

Phone: +49 4191 809 168 
Fax: +49 4191 809 132 

E-Mail:
martin.krug@lht-intercoat.de

Roland Harms
Deputy Order Administration & Customs Manager

Phone: +49 4191 809 166 
Fax: +49 4191 809 132 

E-Mail:
roland.harms@lht-intercoat.de

Christiane Francke
Order Administration

Phone: +49 4191 809 168 
Fax: +49 4191 809 132 

E-Mail:
christiane.francke@lht-intercoat.de

Engineering

Martin Cholewa
Head of Engineering 21/J-, Design- and 145-MRO Engineer & INTERFILL Development

Phone: +49 4191 809 151 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
martin.cholewa@lht-intercoat.de

Marc Feurle
21/J-, Design- and 145-MRO Engineer & Product Engineer

Phone: +49 4191 809 156 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
marc.feurle@lht-intercoat.de

Production

Michael Ohl
Production Manager

Phone: +49 4191 809 177 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
michael.ohl@lht-intercoat.de

Quality Control

Detlef Müller
Quality Control Manager

Phone: +49 4191 809 148 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
detlef.mueller@lht-intercoat.de

Tilo Mathieu
Quality Control

Phone: +49 4191 809 158 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
tilo.mathieu@lht-intercoat.de

Martin Rosenkranz
Deputy Quality Control Manager

Phone: +49 4191 809 167 
Fax: +49 4191 28 26 

E-Mail:
martin.rosenkranz@lht-intercoat.de